News & Events

Symposium: Diet and Lifestyle for Lymphatic Disorders, Implementing a Ketogenic Diet

Symposium: Diet and Lifestyle for Lymphatic Disorders, Implementing a Ketogenic Diet

This free Livestream Symposium will be held Wednesday, July 26, at 2pm EDT (1pm CDT, 12pm MDT, 11am PDT). To attend, simply click on LE&RN's Livestream event page at the time of the event. The presentation will be followed by a Q&A. If you would like to participate in the Q&A, you will need to log onto Livestream. 

Leslyn Keith, OTD, OTR/L, CLT-LANA, has a Clinical Doctorate in Occupational Therapy with an emphasis on lymphedema and obesity. She was certified as a Lymphedema Therapist in 2000 and became LANA-certified in 2001. Dr. Keith has started four lymphedema therapy programs in California including two in private practice. In addition to treating lymphedema and other lymphatic disorders, she currently researches, consults, and lectures on lymphedema, lipedema, and obesity nationally. She is an instructor for Klose Training.

Professional memberships include: American Occupational Therapy Association, National Lymphedema Network, Lymphology Association of North America, Obesity Medicine Association, and International Society of Lymphology.


LE&RN Symposiums are made possible by Supporting Members and Corporate SponsorsBecome a Supporting Member today.