News & Events

UPCOMING SYMPOSIUM: Myth Busters Regarding Pneumatic Compression Devices

UPCOMING SYMPOSIUM: Myth Busters Regarding Pneumatic Compression Devices

On Wednesday, December 21, at 1pm ET (12noon CT, 11am MT, and 10am PT), Cheri Hoskins, CLT, CCT will present "Myth Busters Regarding Pneumatic Compression Devices and Their Role in Successfully Managing Lymphatic and Vascular Disease" on Livestream.

Cheri is the President and CEO of Compression Done Right, Inc., a consulting company for compression therapy.  She has over 30 years of experience specializing in Lymphatic, Vascular and Arterial Compression Therapy.   Prior to Compression Done Right, Cheri owned Clinics across the United States for 27 years treating patients suffering from these conditions and has evaluated all products and devices available for the treatment of the same.  Cheri prides herself in the work she has done as a patient advocate and helping those in need receive reimbursement for their care.  She has authored numerous papers, spoken at many events and conferences.  Cheri is currently a consultant and instructs and provides a Compression Therapy Certification Course.