News & Events

SYMPOSIUM: “Meningeal lymphatics in brain’s health and disease,” presented by Jonathan Kipnis, Ph.D.

SYMPOSIUM: “Meningeal lymphatics in brain’s health and disease,” presented by Jonathan Kipnis, Ph.D.

Join LE&RN on Wednesday, April 10, 2019, at 12pm EDT (11am CDT, 10am MDT, 9am PDT) for this free Livestream symposium, "Meningeal lymphatics in brain’s health and disease," presented by Jonathan Kipnis, Ph.D.

For more information and to join us on the day of the event, just visit LE&RN's Livestream event page.