News & Events

Sponsored By

Sponsor Logo Sponsor Logo Sponsor Logo Sponsor Logo

Symposium: “Complex Lymphatic Anomalies with Bony Involvement,” presented by Taizo A. Nakano, M.D.

Symposium: “Complex Lymphatic Anomalies with Bony Involvement,” presented by Taizo A. Nakano, M.D.

Join LE&RN on Thursday, February 11, at 12:00 pm ET (11:00 am CT, 10:00 am MT, 9:00 am PT) for Complex Lymphatic Anomalies with Bony Involvement, a free Zoom Symposium presented by Taizo A. Nakano, M.D.

Register now and join us via Zoom on February 11. The presentation will include a Q&A.