Get Credit for this CME Outside of the U.S.

Can non-US physicians be awarded AMA PRA Category 1 Credit™?
Yes, non-US licensed physicians can be awarded AMA PRA Category 1 Credit™.

What is an American Medical Association (AMA) Physician’s Recognition Award (PRA) Category 1 Credit™?
When a CME activity is designated for AMA PRA Category 1 Credit™, the CME activity is directly or jointly sponsored by CME providers that are accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) or an authorized state medical society.

Which countries will accept AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™? 
European physicians can earn their ECMEC®s by attending live events worldwide that have been granted ECMEC®s through the UESMS-EACCME procedure, and worldwide, except in Europe, that have been certified for AMA PRACategory 1 Credits™. European physicians can also earn their ECMEC®s by completing e-learning programs from providers from all over the world except in the United States, that have been granted ECMEC®s through the UEMS-EACCME procedure and from accredited providers from the United States, that have been certified for AMAPRA Category 1 Credits™.

Additionally, the following Countries and Regions have reciprocity with the ACCME:

Bulgarian Union of Scientific Medical Societies (Bulgaria)
Federation of Royal Colleges of Physicians (UK)
French National Medical Council (France)
Italian Federation of Scientific Medical Societies (Italy)
National CME Commission of the Italian Ministry of Health (Italy)
Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada (Canada)
Spanish Accreditation Council for CME (Spain)
Bavarian Chamber of Physicians (Germany)