LE&RN News
Educational Videos!

Watch presentations on lymphedema and lymphatic diseases from top experts around the world.

Watch Now!

The ability to submit questions to Ask the Experts in currently under construction. Please check back in a couple of weeks. Thanks for your understanding.

Ask the Experts

Sign up here to get news from LE&RN, including Lymphedema & Lymphatic Disease Matters, delivered to your inbox. Join us in the fight against lymphedema and lymphatic diseases.

Sign up for e-news
Latest Tweets

@LymphaticNet: Stanford University is studying lymph node transfer for arm lymphedema to determine best possible approaches. https://t.co/Ig8AhkMi1h

@LymphaticNet: 10M Americans suffer from lymphedema and lymphatic diseases. Walk the Brooklyn Bridge on 9/17. #LymphWalk https://t.co/i4MkzJbp4O

@LymphaticNet: Today 12pm EDT (9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT): "Combining Surgical Approaches to Effectively Treat Lymphedema." https://t.co/jRU5mHoD7i

SIGN UP TO WALK!

Find a walk near you to join a community, increase awareness, and to raise much needed funds.

Find Out More
LE&RN’s Virtual Expo

Sometimes the best information on lymphedema products and services comes right from the horse's mouth.

Go Now!