News & Events

Sponsored By

Sponsor Logo Sponsor Logo Sponsor Logo Sponsor Logo

“Changing Sleep, Nutrition, and Activities to Feel Better” presented by Chuck Ehrlich, M.S., M.B.A.

“Changing Sleep, Nutrition, and Activities to Feel Better” presented by Chuck Ehrlich, M.S., M.B.A.
A free online Symposium with Chuck Ehrlich, M.S, M.B.A. The presentation will examine the ways in which sleep, nutrition, and activity/inactivity influence well-being and pain in people with lymphedema and lipedema, and suggest changes to feel better and reduce pain. Mr. Ehrlich is a researcher and writer for Lymph Notes and coauthor of the Lymphedema and Lipedema Nutrition Guide.
 
Join us on Zoom on Wednesday, December 16, at 12:30pm EST (11:30am CST, 10:30am MST, 9:30am PST).